To complete the loan application, please enter all required information as indicated by the red asterisk (
*).  Any other information needed can be obtained at a later time.  Please contact us if you have any questions about completing the application.
 (408) 292-5000

Remember to follow these 4 steps:
1. Select your loan processor.
2. Complete the entire loan application.

3. Upload or email your income documentation to your loan processor
a. If wages are from regular hourly or salaried employment, we need the last 2 years of W-2 forms (all sources) and 2 current pay stubs.
b. If income is from self-employment, interest/dividend income, or rental income, we need your last 2 years of Federal tax returns with schedules.
c. If the income is from retirement, pension, or social security, we need the current year's award letters with your last 2 years of 1099 forms and a current bank statement showing the income deposits.
4. Call and confirm receipt of the application and income documentation.

Home Ownership Financial Team:

Alma Alvarez:           Alma@homeownershipfinancial.com
Catherine Nguyen:    Catherine@homeownershipfinancial.com
Gloria Flores:            Gloria@homeownershipfinancial.com
Bandana Thapa:        Bandana@homeownershipfinancial.com
Traci Woodard:          Traci@homeownershipfinancial.com
Debbie Custance:      DCustance@homeownershipfinancial.com